Contact

Opinion
Andrew W. Carter
+1 312.327.4420
acarter@oceantomo.com
Strategy
Gary Bender
+1 415.946.2605
gbender@oceantomo.com
Investments
Michael D. Friedman
+1 312.327.4428
mfriedman@oceantomo.com
Valuation
Roy D’Souza
+1 312.327.4402
rdsouza@oceantomo.com
Innovation Management
N. Darius Sankey
+1 415.946.2582
dsankey@oceantomo.com
Transactions
James Trueman
+ 1 415.946.2590
jtrueman@oceantomo.com
Strategic Partnerships
James E. Malackowski
+1 312.327.4410
jmalackowski@oceantomo.com

Offices

Chicago (Headquarters)
200 West Madison St.
37th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
+1 312.327.4400
Houston
1200 Smith St.
Suite 610
Houston, TX 77002
+1 713.223.7150
San Francisco
101 Montgomery St.
Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104
+1 415.946.2600
Greenwich
500 W. Putnam
Suite 400
Greenwich, CT 06830
+1 203.542.7219
Irvine
300 Spectrum Center Dr.
Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92618
Seattle
800 5th St.
Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98104
+1 206.922.2960

Join the Conversation

SHARE THIS PAGE